Team

Our People

NEXT has been fortunate to attract and retain some of the most talented professionals in our industry. We realize that our people are our most valuable asset. They are the engine that drives innovation, and the frontline in providing service excellence. At NEXT, we truly believe that our success is a product of the people who work here. 

Management

Our management team comes with extensive technical knowledge on gas compression, and decades of direct experience in the industry. Their hands-on approach and willingness to work closely with the entire staff is what enables us to achieve the results you deserve. 

Management Team

Shane Guiltner

President, CEO
(403) 930-0728
shane.guiltner@nextcomp.ca

Kelly Mantei

Senior VP Manufacturing
(403) 295-4659
kelly.mantei@nextcomp.ca

Brian McGhee

Production Manager
(403) 930-0742
brian.mcghee@nextcomp.ca

Dave McLean

Service Manager
(403) 742-5804
dave.mclean@nextcomp.ca

Allen Jian

Director of Finance and Accounting
(403) 930-0746
allen.jian@nextcomp.ca

Alyssa Guiltner

Sales and Marketing Manager
(403) 295-4649
alyssa.guiltner@nextcomp.ca

Sales Team

Shelby Hinch

Account Manager

(403) 809-2025
shelby.hinch@nextcomp.ca

Brady Bruce

Sales & Marketing
(403) 930-0739
(403) 861-7011
brady.bruce@nextcomp.ca

Andrew D. Kavanagh

VP International Sales & Business Development
+1 (403) 930-0725
+1 (403) 462-6183
andrew.kavanagh@nextcomp.ca

Kevin Huartson

Applications Manager
(403) 930-0751

kevin.huartson@nextcomp.ca

John Sandmaier

Sales Engineer - Brisbane
+61 400 700 543
john.sandmaier@nextcomp.ca