Team

Our People

NEXT has been fortunate to attract and retain some of the most talented professionals in our industry. We realize that our people are our most valuable asset. They are the engine that drives innovation, and the frontline in providing service excellence. At NEXT, we truly believe that our success is a product of the people who work here. 

Management

Our management team comes with extensive technical knowledge on gas compression, and decades of direct experience in the industry. Their hands-on approach and willingness to work closely with the entire staff is what enables us to achieve the results you deserve. 

Management Team

Shane Guiltner

President, CEO
(403) 930-0728
shane.guiltner@nextcomp.ca

Kelly Mantei

Senior VP Manufacturing
(403) 295-4659
kelly.mantei@nextcomp.ca

Andrew D. Kavanagh

VP International Sales & Business Development
(403) 930-0725
andrew.kavanagh@nextcomp.ca

Dave McLean

Service Manager
(403) 742-5804
dave.mclean@nextcomp.ca

Joe Herauf

VP Projects and Engineering
(403) 930-0736
joe.herauf@nextcomp.ca

Brian McGhee

Production Manager
(403) 930-0742
brian.mcghee@nextcomp.ca



Alan Whitnack

Controller Finance and Systems
(403) 930-0746
alan.whitnack@nextcomp.ca



Sales Team

Blair Cuncannon

Partner - Technical Support
(403) 930-0729
(403) 803-6499
blair.cuncannon@nextcomp.ca

Alyssa Guiltner

Team Lead - Sales & Marketing
(403) 295-4649
(403) 616-5543
alyssa.guiltner@nextcomp.ca

John Sandmaier

Sales Engineer - Brisbane
+61 400 700 543
john.sandmaier@nextcomp.ca

Brady Bruce

Sales & Marketing
(403) 930-0739
(403) 861-7011
brady.bruce@nextcomp.ca

Mat Paul

Team Lead - Applications
(403) 993-7762

mat.paul@nextcomp.ca