Team

Our People

We believe that our success is a product of the people who work here. Get to know some of the team at NEXT Compression. 

Management Team

Shane Guiltner

President, CEO
(403) 930-0728
shane.guiltner@nextcomp.ca

Kelly Mantei

Senior VP Manufacturing
(403) 295-4659
kelly.mantei@nextcomp.ca

Brian McGhee

Production Manager
(403) 930-0742
brian.mcghee@nextcomp.ca

Dave McLean

Service Manager
(403) 742-5804
dave.mclean@nextcomp.ca

Allen Jian

Controller Finance and Systems
(403) 930-0746
allen.jian@nextcomp.ca

Alyssa Guiltner

Sales and Marketing Manager
(403) 295-4649
alyssa.guiltner@nextcomp.ca

Sales Team

Shelby Hinch

Account Manager

(403) 809-2025
shelby.hinch@nextcomp.ca

Brady Bruce

Sales & Marketing
(403) 930-0739
(403) 861-7011
brady.bruce@nextcomp.ca

Andrew D. Kavanagh

VP International Sales & BD
+1 (403) 930-0725
+1 (403) 462-6183
andrew.kavanagh@nextcomp.ca

Kevin Huartson

Applications Manager
(403) 930-0751

kevin.huartson@nextcomp.ca

John Sandmaier

Sales Engineer - Brisbane
+61 400 700 543

john.sandmaier@nextcomp.ca