1-800-256-1598 1-800-256-1598
Contact

Team

Our People

We believe that our success is a product of the people who work here. Get to know some of the team at NEXT Compression. 

Management Team

Shane Guiltner

President, CEO
(403) 930-0728
shane.guiltner@nextcomp.ca

Kelly Mantei

Senior VP Manufacturing
(403) 295-4659
kelly.mantei@nextcomp.ca

Allen Jian

Director of Finance and Accounting
(403) 930-0746
allen.jian@nextcomp.ca



Alyssa Guiltner

Sales and Marketing Manager
(403) 295-4649
alyssa.guiltner@nextcomp.ca



Sales Team

Brady Bruce

Technical Sales & Marketing
(403) 930-0739
(403) 861-7011
brady.bruce@nextcomp.ca

Shelby Hinch

Inside Sales Manager

(403) 809-2025
shelby.hinch@nextcomp.ca



John Sandmaier

Sales Engineer - Brisbane
+61 400 700 543

john.sandmaier@nextcomp.ca